Memorandum of Understanding

College has signed MOUs with different dental institutes so as to facilitate its students for carrying out electives as well as other activities. Presently MOUs has been signed with the following institutes:

  • Khyber College of Dentistry (KCD)
  • Lahore Medical & Dental College (LMDC)
  • Foundation University College of Dentistry & Hospital (FUCD&H)
  • Dental Center, Heavy Industries Taxila (HIT)